If We Were Having…Tea?

Death_to_stock_communicate_hands_4

It’s been awhile since our last chat in front of a cup of coffee and many things changed since then.

If we were having a coffee, I’d tell you that I actually quitted coffee a year ago. It wasn’t a real decision or a personal healthy choice, it just happened one day of March 2015. Since then, I basically just drink water, tea and occasional cups of cappuccino at the bar (which is not a real coffee for us, italian people).

If we were having a tea, then, I’d tell you that I’ve been too much quiet here for some reasons. One is that I was trying to find my own path with my personal blog and, after a year trying several different things, I think I’ve finally found my niche.

If we were having tea, I’d confess you that I can’t wait to watch the Fantastic Beasts movie and that I’m over excited by the fact that it will be a trilogy! I started reading Pottermore again, even if the new site is just a boring blog and doesn’t have all the cool stuff the other one had. I want to start following the actors on Twitter as well.

If we were having tea, I’d ask you how are you doing and what’s your favorite thing right now, your Obsession O’Clock topic. I’d also ask you if there is something you’d like to see more here on this blog during the next few months and I’d thank you for reading us!

 

*photo by Death to the Stock Photo
Leave a Reply

