Eleventh Day of Geekmas: 11 Supernatural Repossessions

12daysofgeekmas

Welcome back to day 11 of 12 Days of Geekmas. This awesome linkup was created by Anna of NerdyAlerty and you can read her original post over >here<.

♪ On the Eleventh Day of Geekmas, my fandom gave to me… ♪

11 Supernatural RepoSsessIOns

Everytime I think of Supernatural, I have to think of the Supernatural binge-watch marathons wizj my sister. We’d gather all the candy in the house, make ourselves comfortable on one of our beds and watch as many episodes in one sitting as possible. Sadly, we haven’t had one of these bing-watchings in ages. However, I think I know what I’ll do during the Christmas break!

So far I’ve seen the first 6 seasons and a few episodes of season 7. However, I’m not really sure if I’ll keep on watching Supernatural beyond season 7. Since I’m ok with spoilers, I know roughly what happens from season 7 onwards and I’m not too excited about it. Someday I’ll probably watch all remaining seasons anyway, but in the meantime I’ll re-watch the first six seasons again and again. On a side note, I’m not too fond of the fandom itself so I usually keep myself out of places where I might stumble upon fellow Supernatural geeks. The reason why is the exessive shipping. It’s just not my cup of tea and nowadays you cannot be in a fandom without being surrounded by tons of fans shipping everyone and everything.

Anyhow, I digress. What is your favourite Supernatural episode or season? Leave a comment down below!

Leave a Reply

