Sixth Day of Geekmas: 6 Dire Wolves

12daysofgeekmas

Welcome back to day 6 of 12 Days of Geekmas. This awesome linkup was created by Anna of NerdyAlerty and you can read her original post over >here<.

♪ On the Sixth Day of Geekmas, my fandom gave to me… ♪

6 Dire Wolves

Since I’m so busy with university right now, I’m one of the very few people out there that is not up to date with Game of Thrones. I’ve seen season one and loved it, but that’s it. I haven’t read the books and haven’t seen any of the succeeding seasons because I’ve been way too busy with life. And yet, I do own some GoT merchandise.

DSC02641

As a fan of Sean Bean, I just couldn’t resist getting this Ned Stark figure during my trip to London.

As mentioned above, I haven’t seen much and read nothing, yet I know, more or less, what’s going on in GoT and I’m aware of most fan theories regarding various characters. Thankfully, I’m OK with spoilers otherwise all these spoilers would ruin all the joy in watching the TV show.

I can’t promise it, but I’ll try to read the books first before watching any of the other seasons.

Leave a Reply

