Third Day of Geekmas: 3 Charmed Sisters

12daysofgeekmas

Welcome back to day 3 of 12 Days of Geekmas. This awesome linkup was created by Anna of NerdyAlerty and you can read her original post over >here<.

♪ On the Third Day of Geekmas, my fandom gave to me… ♪

3 Charmed Sisters

When I’ve read that day three would feature the Charmed fandom, I had a huge grin on my face. Long before Harry Potter, Charmed was for me the one true magical fandom. I loved the three (well, four actually) sisters and would watch each episode with excitement. As with many TV-series, as the seasons progressed, the show lost its quality, but for the first four or five seasons it was amazing. There are not too many TV series out there featuring several sisters as their main cast and heroes. When growing up, I’ve always wanted to be like Phoebe, but I think I’m more like Prue.

God, now I want to re-watch seasons 1-3 sooo badly. Someday, after univ and when I’ll have a stable income, I’ll going to buy the dvds thats for sure!

 

5 thoughts on “Third Day of Geekmas: 3 Charmed Sisters

Leave a Reply

