December, the Harry Potter Month! #HPDec

DSCN3360

I usually don’t like book clubs, because I cannot stick with their schedule and I always find myself catching up with everything. But the NovelTea Book Club is special to me, because I love both the creator, Kristin, and the members, fellow geek girls from all around the world!

Since last year, December became the Harry Potter month, a way to celebrate one of our favorite fandoms while we wait for our favorite holiday. Perfect, right?

There is no right or wrong way to participate. Here’s how things usually go down:

  • Read Harry Potter-stuff
  • Post about Harry Potter-stuff
  • Fangirl about Harry Potter-stuff

I’m going to read Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them for the second time and, of course, I’ll do a massive movie marathon when I’ll be at home for the holidays! You can join us at the NovelTea Book Club and read even more about the event on Kristin’s blog, My Life as a Teacup.

Do not forget to use the #HPDec hashtag!

5 thoughts on “December, the Harry Potter Month! #HPDec

Leave a Reply

