Merchandise Monday | Harry Potter UNO

Happy Monday fellow geeks!

Inspired by the Fangirls on the Road, we started sharing our geek collections at the beginning of each week and we love it! You can catch up with all the posts here.

This week, I decided to show you my Harry Potter UNO. I purchased this cards more than a decade ago at the supermarket and I brought them with me during every school trip, vacation and also during my archaeological excavation this Summer. Even if there aren’t any Harry Potter fans with me, everybody always knows how to play the game and we enjoy it together. I love that the cards have the original artworks instead of the movie stills.

Harry Potter UNO

Sorry for the blurred photo, but the light was horrible today (but, yay, it’s Autumn!).

3 thoughts on “Merchandise Monday | Harry Potter UNO

Leave a Reply

