5 Ways to Prepare Yourself For Jurassic World

 

5 Ways to Prepare Yourself For Jurassic World

The other day, I was scrolling my Tumblr feed and I stumbled upon a couple of interesting activities to do during the awaits for Jurassic World, opening today worldwide! (To be honest, it went out yesterday here in Italy and I read the Belgium premiere was last Tuesday).

Well, if you’re planning to watch the film this weekend or sometimes soon, but you cannot bear the waiting, I gathered for you 5 jurassic-themed cool things to do.

1. Create a dinosaur mask

Who said you cannot cosplay as a dinosaur and terrifying people around you? Just grab these free printables and craft your own mask!

5 Ways to Prepare Yourself For Jurassic World - 2. Prepare a delicious terrarium pudding

2. Prepare a delicious terrarium pudding

The incredible people at Geek & Sundry knows how to inspire their readers! I am not a cooking master, I actually hate prepare my own food, but this recipe is so inviting…

5 Ways to Prepare Yourself For Jurassic World - 3. Take a look at the timeline of events from the original movie trilogy

3. Take a look at the timeline of events from the original movie trilogy

I must confess, I only watched the first film when I was a kid. I loved it, so I have no idea why I missed the other 2! However this timeline is perfect for catching up before Jurassic World.

5 Ways to Prepare Yourself For Jurassic World - 4. Pretend to be a paleontologist

4. Pretend to be a paleontologist

I found this funny DIY of ice egg excavation that made me smile, since I would totally do that (and my archaeology professor would be horrified)! Do not be afraid to free your inner child.

5 Ways to Prepare Yourself For Jurassic World 5. Organize a jurassic-themed party

5. Organize a jurassic-themed party

This is awesome! Why don’t we gather and throw a jurassic-themed party? You can even learn how to carve a watermelon T Rex to properly celebrate the release of the new film!

Please, please let us know if you do one of these things I suggested. We’d love to see your photos! Feel free to tweet us at @TGShowBlog.

3 thoughts on “5 Ways to Prepare Yourself For Jurassic World

Leave a Reply

