DIY Tom Riddle’s Diary

Do you remember Tom Riddle’s diary from Harry Potter and the Chamber of the Secrets, right? Well, that’s my favourite movie of the saga and I always wanted to own a replica of that diary, a version for muggles possibly! Few days ago, I stumbled upon this amazing tutorial and I thought you’d probably like it, so here I am sharing it with you.

I don’t know who this girl is, but I already love her after watching the video and I’ll try to realize my own diary sooner or later.

Did you ever try create any Harry Potter inspired DIY?

2 thoughts on “DIY Tom Riddle’s Diary

Leave a Reply

