New Trailer for The Avengers: Age of Ultron

This is a big big news, we have a new trailer for the upcoming Marvel movie Avengers: Age of Ultron!

I’m super excited to see the film, also because some scenes have been shot here in Italy, in Valle d’Aosta, just a couple of hours by car from my hometown. Unfortunately I couldn’t propose myself as extra, because I live in another region, but, when they were shooting, there was a friend of mine who studied in Aosta and he has been able to spot Jeremy Renner! One of the things that makes me excited about this trailer is the first landscape we have (see image below).

forte di bardThat’s Fort Bard (no, not that Bard) and I visited it in 2012. I love seeing places I visited and loved on the big screen. Here is the proof:

Forte di Bard_Alice Forte di Bard_Alice2Okay, my photos aren’t so cool, but I mean I was there! Robert Downey Jr. probably touched the same rock, look at my face, did I suspect something epic was going to happen in that place?

6 thoughts on “New Trailer for The Avengers: Age of Ultron

  1. Lily says:

    That is so cool that you’ve been there! Thanks for sharing your pictures. 🙂

    I think this is my favorite Age of Ultron trailer so far. I feel like we got to see more personal interactions between our heroes.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

